We’d love to hear from you. Please contact us with questions, comments or ideas.

Asheville Downtown Association
29 Haywood Street
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone: 828.251.9973
Fax: 828.348.4277

Executive Committee

Tommy Dennison, President (Asheville Area Chamber of Commerce)
Bill Durr, Vice President (Ward & Smith)
Anna Priest (Asheville Bookkeep, Mountain BizWorks)
Tobias Weas, Past President (Wicked Weed Brewing)

Board of Directors

Rae Adams (Wehrloom Honey)
Marsha Almodovar (United Way)
Dana Frankel, non-voting (City of Asheville)
Clair Greear (Catawba Brewing)
Ashleigh Hardes (Lexington Glassworks)
Kleckner (Withum Accounting)
Bryant Korzeniewski (NOAA)
Beth Lane (McGuire Wood & Bissette)
David McCartney (Kimpton Hotel Arras)
Justin Rabuck (Horse + Hero)
Cate Ryba (Urban 3)
Seay Stephens (Sustainable Designs)
Marla Tambellini, non-voting (Explore Asheville Convention & Visitors Bureau)
Sage Turner (French Broad Food Coop)
Reade Walker (BorgWarner)